Contact

 

Toll Free Number: (800) 677-0441

Contact Our Partners

Monte Kane, Managing Director
mkane@kanecpas.com
Candido Fernandez, Director
cfernandez@kanecpas.com
Jeffrey L. Ducker, Director
jducker@kanecpas.com
Carl Gadinsky, Director
cgadinsky@kanecpas.com

Contact Our Senior Associates

Steven S. Feldman, CPA
sfeldman@kanecpas.com

Diana Rivera, CPA
drivera@kanecpas.com

 

Other Info

Toll Free: 1-800-677-0441
email: info@kanecpas.com

For any questions or comments please fill out the form and a representative will get back to you as soon as possible.